Coalition Staff

Allen, Walter Acting Executive Director info@unioncoalition.org
Braun, Cassandra National Coordinator, Learning cassandra.braun@unioncoalition.org
Butz, Jessica National Program Coordinator, Workforce Development jessica.butz@unioncoalition.org
Cox, Kimberley Accounting Manager kimberley.cox@unioncoalition.org
Dixon, Anissa Office Manager & HR Administrator anissa.dixon@unioncoalition.org
Dongas, Rita National Coordinator, Growth rita.dongas@unioncoalition.org
Dunlap, Dianne Director of Operations dianne.dunlap@unioncoalition.org
Espinoza, Alex National Coordinator, SCAL alex.espinoza@unioncoalition.org
Gniech, Candice Executive Assistant/Project Manager  

candice.gniech@unioncoalition.org

Gonzalez, Cheryl Associate National Coordinator, NCAL cheryl.gonzalez@unioncoalition.org
Hinton, Carol Conference & Meeting Planner carol.hinton@unioncoalition.org
Kolodny, John National Coordinator, Redeployment john.kolodny@unioncoalition.org
Lucas, Caroline California Field Director caroline.lucas@unioncoalition.org
Manzione, Lara National Coordinator, Mid-Atlantic States lara.manzione@unioncoalition.org
Michael, Betelhem National Program Coordinator, Total Health betelhem.michael@unioncoalition.org
Parker, Chris Accountant chris.parker@unioncoalition.org
Robbins, Maggie National Director, Occupational Safety & Health maggie.robbins@unioncoalition.org
Robinson, Cassandra Associate National Coordinator, NCAL cassandra.robinson@unioncoalition.org
Russell, LeAnda National Coordinator, Job Innovation leanda.russell@unioncoalition.org
Rutkoff, Josh Associate Program Director josh.rutkoff@unioncoalition.org
Ryan, Dan Senior National Coordinator dan.ryan@unioncoalition.org
Sakaue, Miki Learning Project Manager miki.sakaue@unioncoalition.org
Thompson, Heather Associate National Coordinator, SCAL heather.thompson@unioncoalition.org
Wise, Russell National Coordinator, GA russell.wise@unioncoalition.org