Coalition Staff

Allen, Walter Interim Executive Director info@unioncoalition.org
Cox, Kimberley Accounting Manager kimberley.cox@unioncoalition.org
Dixon, Anissa Director of Operations anissa.dixon@unioncoalition.org
Espinoza, Alex National Coordinator, SCAL alex.espinoza@unioncoalition.org
Gonzalez, Cheryl Interim National Coordinator, HI cheryl.gonzalez@unioncoalition.org
Kolodny, John Interim National Coordinator, NW / National Program Coordinator – WFPD john.kolodny@unioncoalition.org
Lucas, Caroline Field Director caroline.lucas@unioncoalition.org
Lyman, Randy Interim National Program Coordinator, Communications randy.lyman@unioncoalition.org
Manzione, Lara (on leave) National Coordinator, Mid-Atlantic States lara.manzione@unioncoalition.org
Michael, Betelhem Interim National Coordinator, WA/ National Program Coordinator – Total Health betelhem.michael@unioncoalition.org
Moreno, Patricia Executive Administrator/ Project Manager patricia.moreno@unioncoalition.org
Parker, Chris Accountant chris.parker@unioncoalition.org
Robinson, Cassandra National Coordinator, NCAL cassandra.robinson@unioncoalition.org
Russell, LeAnda National Program Coordinator – Learning leanda.russell@unioncoalition.org
Thompson, Heather Interim National Coordinator, SCAL heather.thompson@unioncoalition.org